Old 06-23-2009, 12:31 PM
New User: cough cough

Default Back pains

I currently suffer from spasms due to a car accident I got into. I’ve been taking tramadol as my pain reliever and so far, it’s been a great help. It has a drowse effect on me so I only take it at night. I’m also doing physical rehab. All of these I’ve been doing for 7 months now and my question is if there’s any known long term effects for using tramadol? I hate to think that what’s helping me may hurt me in the future!
Old 09-02-2010, 05:44 PM

Last year i was suffering the same problem and i start taking chicken soup on daily basis and my back pain problem was solved with in one week so try to take it that might be help full for you.

Last edited by alexander; 09-02-2010 at 05:55 PM.
Old 10-21-2010, 05:57 AM

Default Back Pains

hey,

I am suffering from back pain since last year. The big problem with me I don't like medicine or drugs.. If you have any herbal treatment for removing back pain please please..... suggest to me. I will wait for your response..
Old 11-15-2010, 05:11 PM

Tramadol is amazing I use it for my back pain. listen, it is not meant for chronic pain because it can become addictive. If you have an addictive personality , then taking g it might be a bad idea, that said, if you are suffering from acute pain, it can be a very effective pain reliever.
anyways if you are interested in getting some pan-relievers check out this site [url]www.tramadol-soma.com[/url] it is amazing use this code TRAM203 and save 10% off. best of luck.
Old 12-27-2010, 12:26 PM

The use of drugs, such as muscle relaxants, opioids, NSAIDs class of drugs or acetaminophen. A component analysis of randomized controlled trials Cochrane Collaboration concluded that there is not enough clinical trials to determine whether injection therapy, usually corticosteroids and back pain. Intramuscular injection of corticosteroids found no benefit.

Last edited by cherylfoster; 02-23-2011 at 07:14 AM.